Blurbs about #MJD219 and tales of my life

Introduction to My Blog

If you are reading this, thank you for clicking on my blog! This blog was made for my class, MJD219. This blog will mainly have things related to that class, such as projects that are assigned to us and other assignments. However, there will also be other posts that will be different. I will definitely be posting some things that are happening in the world (mainly sports, as these are what interest me the most). I will also be giving some insight to my life through other posts. Some of these might be about things that I have done on a fire call (because I am a firefighter), or just something that has grabbed my attention or something that has happened to me that I feel is worth sharing with the world. Some of these may be funny (such as someone insisting that they know me or take a class with me when the class is really with my identical twin brother, Tim) or they could be sad or just something that happened that has no real emotion to it, just something that I wanted to post. I hope that you enjoy reading my blog, and I hope that you continue to come back to read more stuff that I post.

 

Follow me on Twitter: @scottnottim

 

Add me on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/imnottim

Leave a Reply

